© 2017  SKAGSTINDGRUPPEN AS

MENNESKENE

ADMINISTRASJON

Morten Guldvik

Daglig Leder

+47 93 09 82 81

morten@skagstind.no

Cathrine Sørensen

Økonomiansvarlig

+47 99 62 38 29

cs@skagstind.no

Thomas Krogh

Økonomisjef

+47 92 40 86 10

thomas@skagstind.no

MARKED- OG KOMMUNIKASJON

Lisa Mehre Ystgaard

+47 92 21 11 89

lisa@skagstind.no

Ida Pape Rygh

+47 41 81 57 17

Ida@skagstind.no

Martin Myklebust

+47 98 04 29 11

martin@skagstind.no

Ragnhild Bjørnebye Nes

Grafisk designer 
+47 414 72 758

ragnhild@skagstind.no

EVENTAVDELING

Sigrun Ebbesvik

Prosjektleder

+47 97 54 03 51

sigrun@skagstind.no

Kristine-Alise Sjølivangen

Prosjektleder

+ 47 41 64 67 44

ka@skagstind.no

 

Mathias Bevolden

Salg/Booking

Prosjektleder

+47 91 74 90 75

mathias@skagstind.no

Daniel Gangsø

Salg/Booking

+47 90 23 50 86

daniel@skagstind.no

Elisabeth Valrygg

Prosjektleder
+ 47 99 48 06 38

elisabeth@skagstind.no

DRIFTSAVDELING

Jørn G. A. Eilevstjønn

Driftssjef Skagstindgruppen

+47 45 66 64 52

jorn@skagstind.no

Bendik Køhn Olsen

Barsjef Krøsset

+47 98 09 59 33

krosset@skagstind.no

Patrick Erga

Avdelingsleder Bar Skagstind

+47 98 45 21 16

patrick@vulkanbooking.no

Sandra Sandberg

Barsjef Pokalen Barcode

+47 46 81 21 78

pokalenbarcode@skagstind.no

Karl-Erik Svantesson Berg

Barsjef Torget, Vulkan Booking

+47 98 42 19 84

torget@skagstind.no

Kristoffer Weiström

Barsjef Smelteverket

KONSERT

Marita Johnsen

Booking/Produksjon

+47 93 08 44 18

marita@vulkanbooking.no

Ane Serigstad

Produksjon

+47 90 06 91 23

ane@skagstind.no

Maya Rydmo

Produksjon

+47 90 95 73 39

maya@skagstind.no

Linn Margrethe Skoie

Booking/Produksjon

+47 95 24 67 87

linn@skagstind.no

Tor Andre Moritsgard

Produksjon

+47 91 78 58 77

ta@skagstind.no

TEKNISK

Syvert Holbek Feed

Teknisk ansvarlig

+47 90 10 67 76

tekniker@vulkanbooking.no